I wrote my paper on the greatest movie of all time, which was The Green Mile. The audience I was trying to reach and appeal to was my classmates, and my teacher. I aimed to appeal to the audience by pointing out the specific points which made this movie the greatest film of all time. The major elements that  I used throughout my paper was the actors, how critics reviewed this film,setting, and the plot. I used professional reviews from critics and awards the actors received to back up my movie. The rhetorical element that my paper had would be logos. My paper had logos because it had credibly resources from professional people, as well as, statistics of the actors and the awards they gained from this movie. My paper also has some pathos, because I created emotion when I brought up the point about the setting and the plot. If given the right plot a movie will create the emotions it needs to make an amazing movie. To get the emotions that are needed one needs to have the correct setting. I believe that my paper is an effective argument on the face that it had professional reviews of the movie when it came out. It also allowed the audience to see the different types of awards that the actors in the film made from the movie. I feel that I backed up my movie with the necessary elements to make it an effective argument that The Green Mile is the greatest movie of all time.